Lights, Camera, Cook!

Lights, Camera, Cook!

By: Harper, Charise Mericle

Price: $3.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Used-Good


hardback with bent front and back pages // A zesty series for fans of MasterChef Jr. and Kids Cook-off! It's "lights, camera, cook!" for four tween contestants--energetic Tate, charming Rae, worldly Caroline, and hyper-competitive Oliver--who are all about to enter a televised cooking competition. What will the kids cook up? How will they all get along on- and off-camera? Which junior chef will have the grit--and maybe the grits--to make it through each challenge? And which junior chef will have to hang their apron up for good?

Title: Lights, Camera, Cook!

Author Name: Harper, Charise Mericle

Categories: Children's Books, Geography & Cultures,

Publisher: US, HMH Books for Young Readers: 2017

ISBN Number: 0544912608

ISBN Number 13: 9780544912601

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Used-Good

Jacket Condition: Good

Size: 5.5 x 0.7 x 8.2 inches

Weight: 1.00 lbs

Seller ID: PGB28

Keywords: Cooking--Fiction, Contests--Fiction, Television--Production and direction--Fiction, Friendship--Fiction